Y10 Camp 2019

A range of images from this year’s Year 10 Camp at Kokako Lodge. Many thanks to the staff who gave up their warm beds and family time to give our students a great experience.

Thanks in particular go to:

  • Mr Ulu Hakeagatoa – Year 10 Dean
  • Ms Ashlee Carr
  • Mr Lotu Ufi
  • Mykah & Andy
  • Mrs Lynette Hay
  • Mrs Vikashni Kumar
  • Mr Mark Skipps
  • Mr Johnny Richmond-Rex
  • Mr Philip Doyle
  • Ms Christina Koonwaiyou
  • Mr Tyne Wijdeven

Not forgetting:

  • Mr Denis Tutaka
  • Br Waseem
  • Ms Meghan Ashford
  • Mr Elton Charles